Deepawali is here , HAPPY TIHAR !

Tihar is finally at our doorstep. Though this festival won’t mean a lot to me now and ever , for various reasons, yet this is probably the Best Festival and the most joyfull one than any other festivals celebrated by Hindus over Nepal, India or third countrieTihar is finally at our doorstep. Though this festival won’t mean a lot to me now and ever , for various reasons, yet this is probably the Best Festival and the most joyfull one than any other festivals celebrated by Hindus over Nepal, India or third countries. Lights, yes they are the glory of this festival.
I was determined not to go home this Tihar, for many obvious reasons-study, short vacation, hectic travel. The real reasons were in fact, different. But as most of the friends went already, and classes seem to be uncertain from now onwards till this festival is over, I changed my mind !
I’m about to leave for my home. I’ll be taking a Bus , that’s quite un-preferred, but I have no choices ! The SILENT HOSTEL is just eating me up !s. Lights, yes they are the glory of this festival.
I was determined not to go home this Tihar, for many obvious reasons-study, short vacation, hectic travel. The real reasons were in fact, different. But as most of the friends went already, and classes seem to be uncertain from now onwards till this festival is over, I changed my mind !
I’m about to leave for my home. I’ll be taking a Bus , that’s quite un-preferred, but I have no choices ! The SILENT HOSTEL is just eating me up !

Leave a Reply

