People are amazing !!!

A while back, one of my FB friend shared a link with title ” I want my photos in all these poses ” !

These days facebook has become more like pass time reading and sharing CRAZY and WEIRDEST possible stuffs rather than “staying connected with our people”. From so called awareness against ” possible cancer due to scratching of recharge cards” to ” share and get a good news within 10 minutes” kinda stuffs, facebook has them all. Government of  India “found facebook and twitter(mainly,among other social networks) a prime cause of ethnic violence and its spread in ASSAM state”. See, how powerful they are, to SHARE ! With this it’s no longer difficult to establish a fact that ” facebook=share”.

While I was busy digesting what others shared and figuring out what to share from my side, I suddenly found that link ! That friend usually shares , to be honest,quite interesting stuffs,so without second thought I clicked the link and………………………………….

Forgive me ,but I don’t suppose my English is that well built to explain what I saw and what followed ! You can see what was on the link HERE !

That link leads to a personal profile on Google Plus !

Well, the person may not keep the content public after sudden traffic directed towards those contents ! In case you can’t find it, well, you’re late ! The show’s over ! The poster of the show is below !

IF YOU DO GO TO THAT LINK, PLEASE COME BACK AND VOTE ON HOW YOU FEEL ABOUT IT ?

 See what an amazing person did !
The poster for the show is here ! Click the link above and watch the full movie !
Leave a Reply

